Cedar Creek Series

Light My Way eCover.jpg





Bruises fade.

A cut can be bandaged,

A broken bone healed.

But can a wounded heart mend?


Deeply damaged by her father’s abandonment when she was fourteen years old, Rainey Miller has let the fear of getting hurt shape and trap her to the point she refuses to connect with people on a deeper level. She is popular and has friends, but her strict dating rules prevent anyone from the chance to touch her heart.


Up and coming boxer Logan Danvers has his eyes set on the raven-haired beauty with the cerulean eyes. No matter how hard she tries to push him away, he will push back even harder.

Until she gives in.

Until she is his.

Because once he sets his eyes on what he wants, he doesn’t give up.

It’s who he is.


But what will he do when he realizes it’s not who he is but what he is that could cost him his chance with Rainey? Will he give up or will he find a way to make her realize she is The Girl Worth Fighting For?


Add it to your TBR list today!!!

Read your Teaser Chapters here:

What I'm working on

I am currently working on the third instalment of The Cedar Creek Series, NEVER LOOK BACK, which is Bobby and Bane's story. This story is a crossover with The Girl Series, where we first met Bobby. It will be coming soon. The projected release date for this novel is 2019.



Follow me on Social Media

If you want to be in the know about what's going on, simply like my Facebook Auhor Page. I visit the page daily to connect with my readers and post news, updates, and giveaways. Here you can find links to new teaser chapters and free online fiction, news on upcoming attractions, and book cover releases. You can also find me on Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest. Follow me and see tweets about whatever is happening in my life and what happens when I lose myself in the world of pictures and pins.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

The Girl Series